409 E. Fulton St. Garden City, KS 67846 620-275-4291

Meet the Staff of Western Honda

Staff Photo

Alejandro Rodriguez - IT Support

620-271-7807 - alejandro.rodriguez@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Alfredo Caro - Service Advisor

620-271-7842 - alfredo.caro@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 2005

Staff Photo

Arlan Grim - GM Master Technician

620-271-7849 -

Staff Photo

Benito Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since December 2001

Staff Photo

Bianca Hernandez - Accounting and Payroll Controller

620-271-7816 - bianca.hernandez@westernmotor.com

Employed since June 2016

Staff Photo

Buzz Garner - New Sales Consultant

620-271-7855 - buzz.garner@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1984

Staff Photo

Chris Garner - Parts Advisor

620-271-7831 - chris.garner@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Connie Lohman - New Car Manager

620-271-7876 - connie.lohman@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Eileen Foil - Service Advisor

620-271-7841 - eileen.foil@westernmotor.com

Employed since September 1993

Staff Photo

Jaime Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since January 2008.

Staff Photo

James Kliewer - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since March 2011

Staff Photo

Jeff Gomez - Sales Professional

620-271-7805 - jeff.gomez@westernmotor.com

Employed since August 2005

Staff Photo

Jennifer Gigot - Title Clerk

620-271-7850 - jennifer.gigot@westernmotor.com

Employed since July 2015

Staff Photo

Jesse Olivas - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since April 2015

Staff Photo

Jimi Fontenot - Honda Master Technician

620-271-7848 - jimi.fontenot@westernmotor.com

Employed since May 1996

Staff Photo

Josh Stucky - Sales Professional

620-271-7845 - josh.stucky@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Kyron Schmidt - Parts Advisor

620-271-7833 - kyron.schmidt@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Melissa Gallegos - Marketing Director

620-271-7846 - melissa.gallegos@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Staff Photo

Michael Neel - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since September 2016

Staff Photo

Nathan Oliver - Finance Manager

620-271-7806 - nathan.oliver@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Staff Photo

Shane Jones - Preowned Sales Manager

620-271-7877 - shane.jones@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Susan Dempsey - General Manager

620-271-7802 - susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1992

Staff Photo

Tanner Lucas - Sales Professional

620-271-7803 - tanner.lucas@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Troy Nanninga - 3rd Generation Owner & Operator

620-271-7875 - troy.nanninga@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Wade Crawford - Service Manager

620-271-7843 - wade.crawford@westernmotor.com

Staff Photo

Western Motor Honda - Friendly Staff

620-275-4291 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Western Motor Honda is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 620-275-4291 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us