409 E. Fulton St. Garden City, KS 67846 Click to Call: 620-275-4291

Meet the Staff of Western Honda

Alejandro Rodriguez - IT Support

620-271-7807 - alejandro.rodriguez@westernmotor.com

Alfredo Caro - Service Advisor

620-271-7842 - alfredo.caro@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 2005

Arlan Grim - GM Master Technician

620-271-7849 -

Benito Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since December 2001

Bianca Hernandez - Accounting and Payroll Controller

620-271-7816 - bianca.hernandez@westernmotor.com

Employed since June 2016

Buzz Garner - New Sales Consultant

620-271-7855 - buzz.garner@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1984

Chris Garner - Parts Advisor

620-271-7831 - chris.garner@westernmotor.com

Connie Lohman - New Car Manager

620-271-7876 - connie.lohman@westernmotor.com

Eileen Foil - Service Advisor

620-271-7841 - eileen.foil@westernmotor.com

Employed since September 1993

Jaime Dominguez - Detail Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since January 2008.

James Kliewer - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since March 2011

Jeff Gomez - Sales Professional

620-271-7805 - jeff.gomez@westernmotor.com

Employed since August 2005

Jennifer Gigot - Title Clerk

620-271-7850 - jennifer.gigot@westernmotor.com

Employed since July 2015

Jesse Olivas - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since April 2015

Jimi Fontenot - Honda Master Technician

620-271-7848 - jimi.fontenot@westernmotor.com

Employed since May 1996

Josh Stucky - Sales Professional

620-271-7845 - josh.stucky@westernmotor.com

Kyron Schmidt - Parts Advisor

620-271-7833 - kyron.schmidt@westernmotor.com

Melissa Gallegos - Marketing Director

620-271-7846 - melissa.gallegos@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Michael Neel - Service Technician

620-275-4291 -

Employed since September 2016

Nathan Oliver - Finance Manager

620-271-7806 - nathan.oliver@westernmotor.com

Employed since October 2017

Shane Jones - Preowned Sales Manager

620-271-7877 - shane.jones@westernmotor.com

Susan Dempsey - General Manager

620-271-7802 - susan.dempsey@westernmotor.com

Employed since January 1992

Tanner Lucas - Sales Professional

620-271-7803 - tanner.lucas@westernmotor.com

Troy Nanninga - 3rd Generation Owner & Operator

620-271-7875 - troy.nanninga@westernmotor.com

Wade Crawford - Service Manager

620-271-7843 - wade.crawford@westernmotor.com

Western Motor Honda - Friendly Staff

620-275-4291 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Western Motor Honda is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 620-275-4291 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us!